Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
United Bank Mortgage Team
United Bank's team of dedicated Mortgage Loan Officers are ready to serve you. Whether this is your first loan, you are looking to refinance, or you have an unusual opportunity, we are here to walk with you through that process.
Bryan Chandler
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (251) 965-5315
Email:   bryan.chandler@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 647515
Andy Falls
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (251) 580-2730
Email:   andy.falls@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 536595
Belinda Hullett
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (251) 965-5314
Email:   belinda.hullett@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 647518
Jeanie Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (251) 743-3161
Email:   jeanie.smith@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 732443
Amber Stokes
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (251) 446-6025
Email:   amber.stokes@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 929895
Barbara Ward
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (251) 943-2021
Email:   barbara.ward@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 728290
Anna Weaver
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (850) 994-2301
Email:   anna.weaver@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 1101326
Stan DeWise
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (251) 945-3341
Email:   stan.dewise@unitedbank.com
NMLS #: 1322793

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Copyright © 2017 UNITED BANK
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map